Sign Up · Sign In · Feedback

  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title

Tournaments

2023 Tournament Calendar

DGIL rents our facility for organizations and tournament directors to host tournaments. Please contact the individual tournaments via email for more information.

DateTournament NameContact for more information
April 20-21, 2024Triple Bagger Grand Slam Classictriplebaggersoftball@gmail.com
May 4-5, 2024Golden Eagle Classictlang@holyfamilydbq.org
May 18-19, 2024Triple Bagger Spring Spectaculartriplebaggersoftball@gmail.com
May 25-26, 2024Expos Slugfestthouselog@dbqschools.org
June 8-9, 2024Expos Blitzthouselog@dbqschools.org
June 20, 2024High School Showcase Night- 
Hempstead High School vs. Senior High School

July 12-14, 2024DGIL Summer League Tournament
(must be a Summer League team to participate)
August 4, 11, 18, 25 - 2024DGIL Fall League
August 8, 2024DGIL Fall League Tournament
October 12-13, 2024Lady Exposthouselog@dbqschools.org









Interested in hosting a tournament?

Our facility has four fields regulated for up to high school level play. Our fields offer flexibility for age ranges as pitching mounds can be adjusted to 35 feet, 40 feet, or 43 feet. Pitching warm-up areas are throughout the complex as well as a batting cage and hitting nets. Concessions and shade areas are on site as an added benefit for teams when they have a break between games. We kindly ask for no carry-ins as our concession stand offers a full menu of meal items, snacks and beverages. Alcohol is absolutely not allowed on our premises.

Contact Tim at timdieter@outlook.com for more information on facility rental.


Send Your Feedback